PRC Members

Name

Institute

Function/Referee for

Email

Steinar Stapnes

CERN

PRC chair, CMS, FTX

Steinar.stapnes@cern.ch

Nigel Glover

IPPP Durham

Theory, LUXE

e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk

Ulrich Husemann

KIT

ATLAS, Belle II

ulrich.husemann@kit.edu

Yannis Semertzidis

KAIST Seoul

Axion physics

yannis@kaist.ac.kr

Jeff Templon

NIKHEF

Computing

templon@nikhef.nl

Arthur Hebecker

Heidelberg

Theory

a.hebecker@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Julia Thom-Levy

Cornell

ATLAS, FTX

jt297@cornell.edu

Dave Charlton

Birmingham

CMS, Belle II

dave.charlton@cern.ch

 


Ex-officio members:

Name

Institute

Function

Helmut Dosch

DESY

Director General

Joachim Mnich

DESY

Director FH

Edgar Weckert

DESY

Director FS

Wim Leemans

DESY

Director M

Christian Stegmann

DESY

Director AP

 


Former PRC members (not complete):

  • Lutz Feld (Aachen): PRC member 2016-2021
  • Phil Burrows (Oxford): PRC member 2016-2021, chair since 2017
  • Juan Fuster (IFIC): PRC member 2016-2021
  • Laura Covi (Goettingen): PRC member 2016-2021
  • Amber Boehnlein (JLAB): PRC member until 2021
  • Elke Aschenauer (BNL): PRC member until 2016
  • Martin Beneke (TU Munich): PRC member until 2016
  • Gianfranco Bertone (U Amsterdam): PRC member until 2018, now APC member
  • Marcela Carena (FNAL): PRC member until 2015
  • Junji Haba (KEK): PRC member until 2015
  • David Hanna (McGill): PRC member until 2018, now APC member
  • Michael Kobel (TU Dresden): PRC member until 2015
  • Lutz Koepke (U Mainz): PRC member until 2017
  • Rene Ong (U California at LA): PRC member until 2017
  • Rainer Wallny (ETH Zurich): PRC member until 2019
  • Christian Weinheimer (U Mainz): PRC member until 2018, now APC member
  • Andy White (U Texas Arlington): PRC chair from 2008 to 2015
  • Rik Yoshida (Argonne): PRC member from 2010 - 2016, chair in 2016