PRC Members

Name

Institute

Function/Referee for

Email

Phil Burrows

U Oxford

Chair, Computing

philip.burrows@physics.ox.ac.uk

Amber Boehnlein

Jefferson Lab

CMS, Computing

amber@jlab.org

Laura Covi

U Goettingen

Theory, ALPS

covi@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de

Lutz Feld

RWTH Aachen

ATLAS, Belle

Lutz.Feld@rwth-aachen.de

Juan Fuster

IFIC Valencia

CMS, ILC

juan.fuster@ific.uv.es

Nigel Glover

IPPP Durham

Theory

e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk

Yannis Semertzidis

KAIST Seoul

ALPS, IAXO, MADMAX

yannis@kaist.ac.kr

Rainer Wallny

ETH Zurich

ATLAS, Belle, HERA

rainer.wallny@phys.ethz.ch

 


Ex-officio members:

Name

Institute

Function

Helmut Dosch

DESY

Director General

Joachim Mnich

DESY

Director FH

Edgar Weckert

DESY

Director FS

Wim Leemans

DESY

Director M

Christian Stegmann

DESY

Director AP

 


Former PRC members (not complete):

  • Elke Aschenauer (BNL): PRC member until 2016
  • Martin Beneke (TU Munich): PRC member until 2016
  • Gianfranco Bertone (U Amsterdam): PRC member until 2018, now APC member
  • Marcela Carena (FNAL): PRC member until 2015
  • Junji Haba (KEK): PRC member until 2015
  • David Hanna (McGill): PRC member until 2018, now APC member
  • Michael Kobel (TU Dresden): PRC member until 2015
  • Lutz Koepke (U Mainz): PRC member until 2017
  • Rene Ong (U California at LA): PRC member until 2017
  • Christian Weinheimer (U Mainz): PRC member until 2018, now APC member
  • Andy White (U Texas Arlington): PRC chair from 2008 to 2015
  • Rik Yoshida (Argonne): PRC member from 2010 - 2016, chair in 2016