PRC Members 2017

Name

Institute

Function/Referee for

Email

Phil Burrows

U Oxford

Chair, Computing

philip.burrows@physics.ox.ac.uk

Amber Boehnlein

Jefferson Lab

CMS, Computing

amber@jlab.org

Laura Covi

U Goettingen

Theory, ALPS

laura.covi@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de

Lutz Feld

RWTH Aachen

ATLAS, Belle

Lutz.Feld@rwth-aachen.de

Juan Fuster

IFIC Valencia

CMS, ILC

juan.fuster@ific.uv.es

Lutz Köpke

U Mainz

Astroparticle

koepke@uni-mainz.de

Rene Ong

UCLA

Astroparticle

rene@astro.ucla.edu

Leslie Rosenberg

U Washington

ALPS

ljrosenberg@phys.washington.edu

Rainer Wallny

ETH Zurich

ATLAS, Belle, HERA

rainer.wallny@phys.ethz.ch

Ex-Officio:

Name

Institute

Function

Helmut Dosch

DESY

Director General

Joachim Mnich

DESY

Director FH

Edgar Weckert

DESY

Director FS

Reinhard Brinkmann

DESY

Director M

Christian Stegmann

DESY

Zeuthen